Policy Committee


Policy Committee has overall responsibility for LISS, including approval of goals and the Comprehensive Conservation and Management Plan.

Committee Members

  • David Cash, Regional Administrator, EPA New England
  • Katie Dykes, Commissioner, CT Department of Energy and Environmental Protection
  • Lisa F. Garcia, Regional Administrator, EPA Region 2 (including New York)
  • Basil Seggos, Commissioner, NYS Department of Environmental Conservation

Please complete your newsletter signup.